Erratum to: One-Step UV-Induced Synthesis of Polypyrrole/Ag Nanocomposites at the Water/Ionic Liquid Interface

  • Yuyan Wei1,

    Affiliated with

    • Liang Li1Email author,

      Affiliated with

      • Xiaoming Yang2Email author,

        Affiliated with

        • Guoliang Pan1,

          Affiliated with

          • Guoping Yan1 and

            Affiliated with

            • Xianghua Yu1

              Affiliated with

              Nanoscale Research Letters20105:1719

              DOI: 10.1007/s11671-010-9759-y

              Published: 19 September 2010

              The original article was published in Nanoscale Research Letters 2009 5:433

              Erratum to: Nanoscale Res. Lett. (2010) 5:433–437 DOI 10.1007/s11671-009-9501-9

              Figure 1a and Fig. 2 have been published incorrectly. The correct version of Figs. 1a and 2 in the original article is provided below:
              Figure 1

              TEM images of PPy/Ag nanocomposites prepared at [AgNO3]/[pyrrole] of 0.8 with (a) and without (b) of PVP

              Figure 2

              TEM images of PPy/Ag nanocomposites prepared at [AgNO3]/[pyrrole] of 0.2 (a) and 0.5 (b)

              The 8th line of the Results and Discussion section on page 434 should read as follows:

              “PPy/Ag nanocomposite, with the size range of 100–180 nm”.

              The 4th line on page 435 should read:

              “Diameter of 100–180 nm was uniform in size and well dispersed”.



              Open Access

              This article is distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution Noncommercial License which permits any noncommercial use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original author(s) and source are credited.

              Authors’ Affiliations

              Key Laboratory for Green Chemical Process of Ministry of Education, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Wuhan Institute of Technology, State Key Laboratory of Coordination Chemistry, Nanjing University
              College of Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Materials Sciences, Soochow University


              © The Author(s) 2010